portfoliohas.blogg.se

Zgallery reindeer used
Zgallery reindeer used











zgallery reindeer used

I love the idea that there's a place for everything. Just try and take this away from me and I'll scratch your eyes right out. 6 Hour Sunday! Okay, so this tradition (giving me much coveted alone time) has only been in place two weeks in a row, but I am already so attached, I am giving it a First Place Ribbon and its own reality series. Date night Saturday! We dine out, we drink Starbucks, no kids, James pays. Muy bien! Sophie and Nick love it so much, they pound their fists and sing "Hooray! Horray! It's Taco Tuesday!" Well, Sophie just screams "acos! acos!" and beats on table "Bueno!" or better said, "nay no!" I just added fried corn tortillas to the ensemble when I ran out of shells. I sometimes do meat in advance so I don't have to cook that night, but even when that's not the case, I can get a meal out quicker than you can shout Taco Bell & bathroom emergency. I have 3 Fiesta Ware type dishes that hold exactly 9 toppings: cheese, oinions, tomatoes, guacamole, olives, taco shells, beans, salsa and meat. Come any Tuesday unannounced, and you'll be treated to fine Mexican dining, Mama P style.

zgallery reindeer used

Taco Tuesday! My longest tradition yet. Note: For 9.99 you can get a spa size tub of laundry detergent that cleans as good, if not better, than Tide, and lasts 10 times as long. Monday Laundry! My house might stink like an oinion, but my garage smells like a rose! (Or better stated, discount Albertson's soap. Those items that made the cut (cue theme music now) are: In fact, they have been so cemented in our lives that I dare say, as of this historic moment, they are being upgraded from weekly activity to traditions. While I don't follow the 50's housekeeping guide to the side of my desk (so very Donna Reed with its designated hour/day of tidying to keep things pretty and pressed), certain daily routines have stuck.

zgallery reindeer used

If I get half accomplished, it's better than nothing. My wicker bucket finally hit the skids.Īs you know by now, I'm a big believer in setting goals, even if when I don't always follow through 100%. For Xmas I might ask Santa for a new basket. It's both clean smelling clothes and an arm work out as I haul my very tired laundry basket up and down the stairs at least 4 times. Yes, today is Monday, and for the Mama P family, that means laundry day! I may spread the ten loads out over the whole week, but on a good day, like today, it gets done in one foul swoop. Each odd little character is one-of-a-kind, constructed of foam, wool felt and real glass taxidermy eyes.Doing laundry, at any rate.

zgallery reindeer used

Jordan Elise has created Horrible Adorables, these “quirky faux taxidermy mounts of strange creatures and wonderful wonders”. Lastly, I am really excited to feature this whimsical alternative to real animal taxidermy. Ruby’s Lounge also has wallpaper embellished resin dear heads in many patterns and colors. Lucy Haus has deer heads in gray, white, gold or any color you would like! Cocoa Gray Faux Deer Head Mount – 23″H $150īeJanked is offering rhinestoned moose and elephants that are sure to be a conversation piece! The original Rhinestone Taxidermy: Moose – 13.75H $600 Elephant – 18″H $275 Mahzer & Vee has many animal statues in fun colors! Faux Taxidermy Deer Head – 21″H $100 I found several great faux animal head examples on Etsy! So glad that there are American artisans taking part in this design trend. Heres our deer from Z Gallerie – Small !6″ $50Īnd also from Z Gallerie – Large 39″ $250ĭwell Studio has a great paper mache selection of animal heads in pretty colors for kids or adults – 13″H $76 I get asked about our deer all the time and I thought I might give my readers some resources to hunt down a good one.













Zgallery reindeer used